Chris Joins the Katydid Photography Team

CLC_9592_CLind_4x6 Katydid Photography Studio is happy to announce the newest member of its team, Chris Lind!

A word from Chris: Hello, I am so excited to be here at Katydid Photography!

From the moment I could flip the pages of magazines, I have been captivated by images. By 1996, I realized that photography was a passion while holding a cardboard camera, and by 1999, I had built my first darkroom in a small bathroom. While the process of making a photograph has come a long way since then, I find that making images is still a celebration of life, of beauty, and of the journey.

Kathy is a master of her craft and dedicated to beautiful, quality portraiture. Did I mention that her photo classes are informative and fun? (Yes, you can enjoy learning to take your camera off auto!)  Kathy puts her heart into all things photography. She cares about her clients and that shows! I am happy to be here at Katydid Photography, and I hope that we can help you celebrate all that’s beautiful in your journey!

~Chris

Leave a Reply

