Come photograph the Wolves with me!

This is quite the Experience! Photograph wolves, learn your settings and get to hang out with these guys for 2 hours. Also have your professional portrait taken with them, what more could you ask for? This workshop always fills up fast! It’s at a private location in New Jersey, one hour from Warminster, Pa. Details will be sent to you after signing up. We meet prior to our outing at a diner close by to go over details and settings and have a bite to eat. Scheduled for Sunday Feb. 15th 10:45 Brunch, 12:00-2:00 shoot, $80 workshop fee. To sign up call the studio at 215-672-5686 or register on our meetup site http://www.meetup.com/BucksCountyPhotographers/

Katydid_wolves_Lart5415

Some reviews of our wolf workshop…

I woke up the next day saying….”I want to pet a wolf!” It was an amazing experience!” Julia

“Wow, I can’t believe how cool this workshop was! I learned a lot about my camera and where to set things, but I really loved having the wolves literally, right at my feet. Thank you so much Katydid!” Erin

“Thank you for getting this workshop together. Your structure was perfect. My daughter and I learned about the wolves habits, saw them in action and had our pictures taken by Kathy and they are beautiful. Love you Katydid!” Michelle

“I’ve been on a lot of photo workshops, but this one is the best! So insightful and delightful. Loved every minute of it.” George

Leave a Reply

